Beautiful Roses... Which one is better for you ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flower7 years ago (edited)

.
.
Hello my friends...^^

Roses are the best flowers for women.
The flower language of roses varies according to the color of flowers.

2.jpg

Red rose - desire, passion, joy, beauty, peak.
Yellow Rose - jealousy, perfect fulfillment, reduction of love.

6.jpg

3.jpg

Which one is better for you...??

Sort:  

wonderful flowers...I agree thanks for sharing @abdullar

flower of love..... great pictures my friend!!

Wow, beautiful Roses....Good Job my Friend!
You have a new Follower ♡

beautiful rose

Exciting! I love the color of the bricks!

I like them all!!!!!! :)

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

I like the red rose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68