small flowers on the ground

in #flower6 years ago

hallo steemian friend..,!!

good afternoon steemian friends all wherever you are, hopefully on this beautiful afternoon we are all given peace and health in good health walafiat.

on this occasion I want to post some photos of flowers that I had a portrait with Xiaomi camera phone.



image



image



image



image

This flower is so beautiful and also beautiful. And this flower I found on the edge of the path of this flower is very small and the leaves are also small.

Once I found this beautiful flower I was instantly fascinated by this flower.
Cuman difficulty me with this flower I do not know what the name of this flower ..

If anyone knows the name of this flower do not hesitate to leave a comment below.




image

image

Sort:  

Wow nice flower

Thanks for you

Bunga yang sangat indah yang mekar di dalam hutan...
Tapi yang pasti lebih indah dia _nya👱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65