which I can capture directly

who does not like the beautiful flowers, surely everyone likes beautiful flowers. not except women or men. all love the beautiful and beautiful flowers. no wonder if we often spend money to buy any country to get the interest we want.
basically beautiful flowers are hard to get.
but I was designed not to promote the interest I had. I just want to give a little insight.
this is a beautiful purple sibunga beautiful, this flower abandoned in the jungle, this forest is called purple flower because this flower is only in the forest and purple. and this flower only exists in summer and rainy season only.
I took this photo with my camera, because this flower is rarely found in homes or in urban areas. and this flower I found unintentional while I was exploring the forest.
here are some photos of purple forest flowers. which I can capture directly.
image

Sort:  

@mulyadiscooll God always make a brilliant idea, decorating forest/nature like this beautiful flower you sharing with us. Thanks to you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47