Check out My PixelWhip!

in #flowart6 years ago



Some movement therapy to go along with my Lunar Return 🌙

Also, this was intended to be my first video uploaded to DTube, but after trying about 10+ times without success, I figured it just wasn't meant to be this time around. If anyone has any tips, throw'm at me!


Music: Diplo - Revolution


As Always,
Love & Light
VioletFlame
💜 🔥💜



Previous Posts
VioletFlame's BookNook
Overcoming the Fear to Create Content & The Nature of Communication Discussed Using Archetypes
VioletFlame Introduction

Sort:  

@thomasjmitchell-
Thank you! I recommend that everyone get one, because they are wayyy too much fun. I just got it a month or so ago, so I'm going to keep posting videos as I see myself progressing.

Really Cool -

"Movement Therapy"....never heard of these words expressed together like this - Awesomeness all round - Keep on Keeping On :)

@research-mind
I appreciate you stopping by and offering some words of encouragement! I'm going to keep on practicing so I'll have some new tricks to share soon :)

Ohhh - that's so awesome to hear!

( me now Making whip sound!) haha

Best Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66