Life needs to flow sometimes

in #flow5 years ago

Everything was on the bottom top with that accident. My wife, my 3.5 year old son and I, had a car accident. I never felt my right side when I was in the car. Right hand fingers were at the rupture point, my leg was awful. My fibers were broken, my leg was broken.

Surgical operations, after a long period of treatment I have been walking, I can use my hand and arm is not fully efficient. My wife survived that accident, but unfortunately our little son was no longer with us.

The pain of losing my child, advancing age, intense work, I want to be a mother again despite the fear of not being spent days. In the meantime, we tried two test tube babies. At that time I was appointed to Ankara due to my profession.

My days away from my wife started and my hope of getting pregnant has gone out. I was coming here from time to time. But I also looked at; I'm pregnant. I found out that I was completely pregnant again at the age of 44 in natural ways.

Picture-1 Picture-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05