CENCORSHIP ON YOUTUBE FOLLOWING THE PARKLAND SHOOTING AND DAVID HOGG

in #floridashooting6 years ago

I noticed that many people were saying that David Hogg was an adult. So I did a little research.
I found that there was a twitter post that showed a yearbook snapshot with Hogg in it and claimed it was from California in 2015. This made alot of people think that Hogg was an adult and a "Crisis Actor". With a little more digging though I quickly found several videos that showed that Hogg was in several yearbooks from the Florida High School "Stoneman Douglass" that he claimed to be from.
So I did a test. I took a clip from the video showing that Hogg was from Florida and did a video telling everyone
"before we judge others we should try to find all information, because Hogg is definitely from Florida and who he says he is." (mind you, I still think Hogg is working for CNN to push a gun control agenda, i think hes a shill but i think that the MSM descended on him after the shooting to use for their means, well, i did when i made that video, but i didnt say it in that video).
I was shocked to find out that my video got alot of views very quickly and was Struck and knocked down by youtube.
I didnt think that youtube would strike a video that defended Hogg. So I took one for the team, because I knew there was a huge chance that I would be struck anyways and proved a point.
That youtube is censoring anything around Hogg. Anything at all doesnt matter what it says or why it says it.
They especially censor anything calling him a crisis actor, but they censor alot of other stuff too.
To an extent, see... they have forgiven alot of creators strikes for calling him a crisis actor.
It has led me to question which creators that are around me are really people trying to make videos, and which creators are working for someone. and I'm certain a few of them are working for someone.
The truth of the matter is, that this shooting is much more than people think it is.
I just finished a live stream investigation of this topic, and the results were shocking to say the least (link provided)


of course I did it off of youtube, for obvious reasons.
We found many of the kids in the shooting reported multiple shooters, and seeing the gunman in full metal armor... no joke.
many of the kids, not just a couple.
Why do the main stream media not interview these kids?
because just like the Vegas shooting they are very carefully steering public opinion on these situations with carefully crafted fully enforced narratives.
We may never have absolute proof to any part of a conspiracy here,
but if you give my theories a chance and a little research you will agree, I am sure about that.
Also...
alot of people on reddit, 4chan, 8chan, youtube, and steemit are full out shills. They are distraction agents. be careful who you trust,
because if you think that they are as stupid as they act for no reason you are dead wrong, its all a part of their plan.
Half of them are ex-actors turned internet creators.
uni
of unirock
[email protected]
www.twitch.tv/unirocktv
www.youtube.com/c/unirocktv
www.youtube.com/c/unirock2
1483421159852_by_lucas_white-dav32h8.gif

Sort:  

Ultra rare pepe

ultra cool pepe also i may add ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45