DTube | Wolfgang Halbig on Florida High School Shooting - Caravan to Midnight


Not my work. Please subscribe to John B. Wells on YouTube or watch the original video here.

I wanted to get this video on the blockchain before it gets memory holed on YouTube. I have a call into Wolfgang to come on my show again, so I'll hopefully have announcement about that soon!

Thank you for following, upvoting and resteeming!


"Russian Bot" t-shirt

TruthClothing.io

Sign up to trade cryptocurrency on Binance

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Lift the Veil on Twitter

Lift the Veil Podcast

[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing Wolfgang on soon. Hey did you know I can type much faster on here than I could on YouTube. They must run your words through some filter so they know what you are typing. Much faster, no comparison.

Where's part 2 of the interview Nathan of the Wolfgang Halbig interview you wimped out on putting on @YoutubeGif illuminatti gif.gif

Up voted and resteemed. I was waiting for his reaction to this! Please let us know when and I will definitely be watching!

Thank You For The Upvoted Video

COLOR REVOLUTIONIZING THE U.S. FIRST & SECOND AMENDMENTS OUT OF EXISTENCE
https://asymmetricworldwar.wordpress.com/2018/02/23/color-revolutionizing-the-us-first-second-amendments/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47