Cryptocurrency Theft

in #florida5 years ago

So I have been using CoinPot for the past 2 years. For some reason, they will not accept my key anymore. They also won't reply to my emails with my info they needed in them. So now, I am afraid I lost all my bitcoin,dogecoin,dashcoin,litecoin among others. This is a sad world. I worked hard on collecting all this. They have not replied to any emails in the past 2 months. Goes to show you can't trust anyone or anything.

scam.jpg

Sort:  

Doesn't matter anymore as CoinPot shut down,and half my crypto went with it. All the Moon sites went down also. Such as Moondoge,Moonlite,Moonbtc etc ... As of now, I just deal with CoinBase and bought some Doge. We will see if the ELON CURSE can kill doge even more. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97