Sort:  

Did you prepare well!? I think if everyone secured their home like they had advised they should be ok. But I know if you are by the water that is a no no. You gotta get out to higher grounds asap. Thankfully everyone I know is in a safer area in St. Pete. Hopefully Irma won't cause too many problems. :/ We'll pray for your family's safety!

I'm pretty far from the water and good on supplies. Presuming we don't get serious flooding, it'll just be down to dodging the possibility of debris and trees I guess.

We're glad to hear! Yes, hopefully the flooding won't be bad😕

We got lucky and it decided to turn in well south of us.

Yes, thank goodness! Glad our city wasn't hit hard and thankful everyone is safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74