You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roaring Twenties

in #florida6 years ago

WOW! Such a great family roots share @joeyarnoldvn , and this will be on the blockchain for eternity which is aweeome ! it would take me forever to go through some old photos and catalog them , its such a great process and worth it in the end to have it saved here! thanks for sharing , upped And resteemed I LOVE IT!❤❤❤💁👍

Sort:  

I might want to start a job where I do this for a living. If so, then maybe I would go to your house for example. My portfolio might be Steemit. I could show people my work and say yeah, this is what I do. Yeah, it takes hundreds of hours. Thanks. Upvoted.

HAHA ! thats right ! Aint nobody got time for that ! lol!😂❤💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24