Florida Shooting 2.20.18 - MKUltra, Crisis Actors, And Questions!

in #florida6 years ago
Sort:  

glad you're here - I'll be following on d tube - I blog on steemit - hope censorship can't take people out here

Came over from your mention on CBTS / #WeThePeople. Will do my best to share.

They know they can't fool all of us, but they only need to fool enough people. Attention spans are extremely short, and people are forgetful of details. I hope They have "misunderstimated" the will of the People.

Damn glad I signed up for this months ago. Made it easy to find you. Keep up the good work Dustin, what they are doing you and other men and women of truth only shows how effective you've been

Glad I I came over to this platform and was able to find you. Keep up the good work.

I signed up with Dtube per your suggestion from a previous video you did - had no idea there was such an option, especially like how you share your thoughts and opinions, the context of the videos that you put out for us anons is easy to understand - so glad to see there is now have a platform without censorship. No more Youtube for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51