Floral and coloring

in #floral6 years ago (edited)

I'm actually not sure what is the right tittle for this post, nahhhhhh its fine. I've started to draw a floral since last year as I found it on internet while surfing for some stuff, and I found heyy lets try to make it one for someone

IMG_0776.JPG

This is the first try of it with 'someone' name in the middle, I found it quite easier than doodling a cartoon. after a few hour let it colorless I decided " why not I put some color on it "

IMG_0775.JPG

yawwww it turned out quite good. okay lets keep coloring it

IMG_0774.JPG

tadaaa!! this is the last result of it. its worth trying something new sometimes. never ever give up, sometimes things need a little bit of hardwork to achieve. dududuuud

ouh yaa I end up tearing the page and give it to that person as a gift and I keep the image as soft copy, why not right? I can make a new one. huhu

here some other floral drawing and coloring that I did after the first trial.
IMG_1421.JPGIMG_1423.JPG

all of the above coloring are from pencil color. but this another one I'm using a colored pen ( just try) :

IMG_1425.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89