funky pink plants

in #floral6 years ago

I took this photo right outside of some random persons house. I just finished making a delivery and I couldn't pass up the opportunity to take this shot. It was a nice sunny day and I was making some decent money, so I had time to stop.

Like I said I just got done making a delivery. I literally stopped outside the persons house , so I had only a couple min before I looked kinda weird. They had a couple other trees like this right outside their house but I didn't want to stick around too long. Also this flower had a pretty good set up.

If you liked this funky floral shot smash that up-vote button and send me a follow I'll do the same in return. thanks and have a wonderful day .

pink plants.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50