One photo a day challenge (174/365) all year long

in #floral6 years ago

I came across this beautiful flower arrangement that caught my attention. It reminded me of a video that I once saw on YouTube. A lady made succulent flower arrangements that was so amazing infact, that’s what most of her videos are about.
Here’s the flowers I saw today
8609675D-1077-4704-916B-257711111060.jpeg

B6A403EA-863E-4993-B041-9EB2B65F0E8A.jpeg

Here’s the lady’s video

You can check out her other floral arrangement ideas on YouTube.

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers keep up

Remarkable! You always share it very special. Thank you beautiful! May a beautiful and happy day always, my friend.

Hello happy friend late for you, and this floral is very big and is full of beautiful flowers, what a pleasure to see it is a park?

Hello, what a huge vase I think I've never seen such a big hahaha, and this video is very useful to keep our fabulous arrangements, thank you dear @ leggy23

The barrel gives more style to the floral arrangement.

The idea of ​​making such floral arrangements is very original, I really liked the photo of the barrel in both angles.The video is a tenderness.

Hello friend, very cute. a whole garden in one small pot :D

you are a great flower artist

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Friend, what beautiful flowers, do you know what those flowers are called? It would be good to launch a contest to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79