2023-01-31

in #flopperlast year

I WANTED TO KANYE WEST THE WORLD. It was like Kanye West was trying a bait & switch, to build his brand and then to drop Jesus on them. To convert his fans to his way of thinking. I wanted to Kanye West the world back in the early 2000s, I was going to become a famous actor, musician, athlete, video game designer, or something.


If you end up in a crazy hospital, if you act normal, they may not let you out because that's what a narcissist would do. If you try to do the opposite and act crazy, then they'll definitely not let you out. It can be very hard to get out.


Flopper is mad I recorded a public conversation. He wanted everybody to hear and watch but then was upset when I made sure that was the case. He said I can't share this photo. But what he does not know is that man in the photo did not get my permission as it was taken in my house. I'm joking in that I disagree with the mentality of thinking you must get permission. This ideology and religion and cult of PERMISSIONOLOGY is PATHETIC. But people like Flopper are lost in this cult. What actually matters is PRIVATE PROPERTY RIGHTS, OWNERSHIP, ETC. Not This. Grow up. Yoda, South Africa Big Flopper of Memes World Productions is trying to ruin my life. I'm joking, he can say my name. But I say he doesn't have permission to play Devil's advocate, a taste of his own medicine, fighting fire with fire. Sadly, I think this is going over. Flopper, are you Nagato?


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


January | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


Random Outline of My Life, 1985-2022


Crunchy Roll PREMIUM


CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Screenshot at 2023-02-01 00-12-24 Tucker Carlson Jon Snow Game of Thrones.png


Tucker Carlson as Jon Snow, Game of Thrones


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-01-31 - Tuesday | Published in January of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | STORE | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES





MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:01 PM


Conservatives would do themselves some good if they were able to marry their own more personal/individual conservative choices with a classically liberal tolerance in not trying to force others to do what they do. Oh, no, I'm starting to sound like a liberal. But you know. Yeah.


02:17 PM
To play Devil's Advocate, I would say Mary, the mother of Jesus, may have been 13 when she married Joseph. But not saying that's right. And is she alluding to the trafficking of girls of any age? That's a crazy utopia that she is dreaming about.


03:05 PM
Dear Eastern Honeys, I will never forget about you baby. Me love you long time. I am almost 38 and I live with my mommy. I do not work. I do not cook. When I do online dating, I make sure those Eastern Honeys know this.


03:25 PM
If catfishing means to pretend to be who you aint, I am not really lying about who I am so to speak or there are several levels to what is taking place.


04:08 PM
Does that mean the First Order took over the New Republic between Force Awakens and Last Jedi? Is that what it means in the crawl in that screenshot when it mentions the First Order reigning? If so, I find that to be lame to do that off-screen between movies.


11:03 PM
People have a set of non-negotiable items. The problem is when two parties are not fully aware of where that line is. A bad analogy I have, a cat should not say to the dog, "I'm breaking up with you because you're a dog." Because the cat should have known before they initiated the relationship. Again, I'm sure my analogy has holes in it. So, like with OnlyFans, it might be tough for the guy. I would say if a man doesn't want to date an OnlyFans performer, then find somebody who allegedly says they would never do it. Fingers crossed. Still, I don't know. Like, what would I do? Good question. I don't know what I would do. But bottom line, too often people in relationships don't really know each other to know whether or not they want to love them no matter what. Like if you enter into something like that, you should maybe commit. But it's tough for soy boys, etc. I think a lot of it is rooted in people making assumptions about their lovers. The assumptions is like a blind spot in the relationship, the inability to see the habits and lifestyles their partners take, good or bad. A lot of times, people don't really change who they are.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


02:54 PM
Eliza, first off those videos you're in are still online. So what's the point in acting otherwise. Sounds like PR to me. Second off, why wait so many years to have videos removed? Why were you in them in the first place? Having videos removed violates private property rights.


There are Twitter clone sites that may copy tweets to their websites.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

12:14 PM


Breaking news, Roy is gone, but it's only Tuesday.


01:27 PM
Oatmeal will never go there. References of Roy go back to 2019-06-29. Tri-Met used to have longer buses. My older sister's BF may have murdered Poffer the cat. I forget how to spell his name. Poffer or Puffer. The cat had an ear infection. It might have been a different cat. So the boy, Bill, slit the cat's throat. This might have been 1998. Bill got out of prison. I think my sister might have attacked Bill or something crazy happened. My sister would write love letters to Bill while he was in prison. I know what you're thinking, Bill Bailey. Not that Bill. A different Bill. It wasn't even old Wild Bill. This Bill was like a cousin of Tiffany Cumbo. The Land of the Universe. The Bonus Game. Trees of the Universe. Elevators of the Universe. Never ending trees. Trees that are many galaxies tall. Trees that are trillions of years old or older. Never ending land at the bottom of the universe. Elevators trillions of galaxies tall. Super tall buildings. I was like six years old when I started coming up with these ideas. Maybe I was five. I would go into the closet elevator. In my room. I would come back an old man. I would tell Rick how old I was. How tall was the bed before? My bed was in your videos? You should put that book you gave me in there. But the bed is facing the other way. The buses were so long. I would wrestle people. Including my younger sister. Rick would play with Damien, Dusty, Jesse. Tomagotchi or however you spell it. Furby. Gameboy. Narnia. Achy breaky heart. Billy Ray Cyrus. My older sister loved New Kids on the Block. On the bus was crazy people. As a kid on the bus, I would stare at weirdos with giant face warts. I have no idea where all these humanly deformed mutants went. I would see crazy bus people in the 1990s but less so after that. Were they all sent to a face melting camp in 1999? Where did all the retarded folks go? What did the state of Oregon do with them? I mean like all dogs go to heaven, I know. I am speaking objectively, they had giant warts. Some of these people I saw in Vietnam. I swear to God, I've solved the puzzle, they bused the Oregon freaks, no offense to Warlord Voltron, to Vietnam to live with their fellow Agent Orange Siblings. @blazer#5547 please don't tell @VonTron90#5023 I said that. The Oatmeal lore begins with a mystery. Legend has it Oatmeal was an alien. He was found in the trash can eating poop. No zombies were harmed. Roy Merrick's love for poop is grounded in some actual lore truth. No fishing was involved in the early years. We all thought Oatmeal was an alien from space. But looks like Oatmeal was just an illegal alien from Asia. Does that mean I'm a product of Agent Orange? We lock kids like that in the Arnold Attic. Oatmeal had a famous red jacket in 2000. Oatmeal hung out with Tommy Tamez. Tommy is a Mexican homie from down in dee hood. Original Green Oatmeal. Tweety Bird. Thief in the Night. Cool Kid. Bumbaloe. Red Dog Mickey Morehead. Blue Power Ranger Billy Breaker. Nelson Your Stupid Neighbor. Ghetto Joe. Star_JSA. Darth Lazer. Guinea Pig Ra Ra Hercules Roberto. Guinea Pig Oreo. Poffer Puffer Cat Loxxcatt. Cat's Life Honey, Dumb Dumb, Road Kill. Jill Mill. Fonnie Filden. Shirley Temple ASOV. Living Jesus. Ram Reflection. Ojawall. Joeyarnoldvn. Joeyarnold7. JoeyArnoldVEVO. Ironic Mystic. Infinite Altitude. Tiffany Cumbo. Joeyarnold4. JoeyArnoldTV. But Roy didn't know about the poop. If Roy did know, then that would have been a different story. My poop is not his poop. But if my poop was his poop, then that would have at least been based. If Roy's poop was referencing my back story, that would have been cool. I took offense because I knew Roy's poop was not a call back. I felt it in my guts, my toes, my poop. On Facebook, I changed my name many times. I don't remember all the names I went by. Oatmeal stuck. I started making oatmeal at least by 1993 at the latest, happy 30th anniversary of oatmeal independence. As an eight year old, I would pour the oats into a pot, add water, cook it on a stove, add a bunch of white sugar. Bill Bailey's dad started calling me the Oatmeal Boy. My mom makes me oatmeal. I've cooked oatmeal myself different ways. But yeah, mom cooks oatmeal on the stove or sometimes in the oven. I am almost 38 and I live with my mommy. I do not work. I do not cook. When I do online dating, I make sure those Eastern Honeys know this. My name is long. My long dick. I mean name. Triggered her. Dick Tracy. My grandpa is Dick. Most people on these dating sites only have first names. So when the girls read the names, they read just first names. Bill. Fred. Bob. Billy. Frank. Sam. Robert. Daniel. Etc. That is the norm, on average, you expect to see that. Oh, thank you Paul. Oh, thank you Will. Oh, thank you Peter. Random names. Oh, thank you, ummmm, WHAT THE FUCK, Oatmeal The Original Freaking White Cracker Quaker Joey Arnold Morehead Mitchell Cunningham Hunter Smith Pickell Pickett Vanderbyl. Vietnam. My name on there is Oatmeal Joey Arnold Vietnam. Catfishing? I need to Google that term. By the way, that is my full name pretty much. I forgot, Henderson. If catfishing means to pretend to be who you aint, I am not really lying about who I am so to speak or there are several levels to what is taking place. Morehead & Pickett created my mother. Rasp & Hocking created my father. 4 surnames. 4 grandparents. Peter Rasp & Mary Margaret Hocking produced Donald Melvin Rasp who was then adopted by the Arnold family. Legend has it that the Arnold family is somehow related to the Rasp family. Even tho my dad was adopted, if the two houses are related, then perhaps Oatmeal is at least somewhat indirectly an Arnold. But I know very little about that Arnold family that adopted my dad. Who aint catfishing? Kiwi Farms go after some people at a smaller scale. But I agree with you Tree. Agreed, Chris Chan is a good example. Securing Salvation. Painting Propaganda. Hope Over Dope. L4OJ. GYJO. Thunder in Paradise Hulk Hogan. One is the loneliest number. I'm juicing for some more. Impression Ignition. Imagine turning that Beatles song, The Eleanor Rigby Yellow Submarine All The Lonely People Revolver, and turning it into an Oatmeal song. Oatmeal cries into a camera. But nobody watches him. Oatmeal always talk of his dead girlfriend. What a fucking loser. Oatmeal thinks Covid Vaccines, Are killing everyone. Oatmeal killed his guinea pig, who he swears was his lover. Why is Oatmeal dreaming of a four year old Tiffany Rochell Cumbo, only pedos do that kind of shit crap. Oatmeal Eliza Bleu himself. Oatmeal loves little girl Tiffany Cumbo.


Once upon a time Peter Rasp Sr got drunk. He missed the Titanic. His son Peter Jr gave birth to Ronald and Donald. Donald gave birth to Oatmeal. I met Ronald at McDonald's. Pickett & Morehead gave birth to M&M.


Ryan Kinel looks like Daniel Larson. Tiffany Cumbo died. Salvation Army Revolution Hawaii California Oregon Moore Street Blake Webb died. Grandpa Dick Morehead died. Woof Jimmy Williams died. Old Fred died. Bill Cunningham died. Peter Rasp died. Grandma Ann Pickell died. Michael Jackson died. Bob Saget died. WOLBI RA Josh Ewing, my RA, died. Eric Garland of WOLBI Ric died. Honey the cat died, plus Poffer. Ra Ra & Oreo died. Dozen of mice died. Blacky the dog probably died. A gray fluffy male tom cat who probably got dozens of cats in the ghetto pregnant probably dead now. Speaking of that, South Africa died. On Tim Cast today, Twitter died, Look at all the people locking their accounts. People who got Covid Vaccines, dead. George Bush Sr died. Tim said the code might be giving locked accounts more engagement, less throttle.


2013-04-05 - Friday - 05:35 PM - Jamie Dawson posted this to his Facebook at this time, a photo of himself in the living room of 163, you can see the white paint dripping down onto the panel siding of the wall.


09:49 PM
Flopper is mad I recorded a public conversation. He wanted everybody to hear and watch but then was upset when I made sure that was the case. He said I can't share this photo. But what he does not know is that man in the photo did not get my permission as it was taken in my house. I'm joking in that I disagree with the mentality of thinking you must get permission. This ideology and religion and cult of PERMISSIONOLOGY is PATHETIC. But people like Flopper are lost in this cult. What actually matters is PRIVATE PROPERTY RIGHTS, OWNERSHIP, ETC. Not This. Grow up. Yoda, South Africa Big Flopper of Memes World Productions is trying to ruin my life. I'm joking, he can say my name. But I say he doesn't have permission to play Devil's advocate, a taste of his own medicine, fighting fire with fire. Sadly, I think this is going over. The Batman is not here to save you. Truth of matter is PERMISSION is a FABRICATED CONCEPT designed to shut people up, it's a form of CENSORSHIP. Not that there is no truth within aspects of seeking permission. Problem is it's hugely WEAPONIZED beyond comprehension. Scary stuff. Flopper, are you Nagato?


2023-01-31 - Tuesday - 10:54 PM - My Life Log.
It was like Kanye West was trying a bait & switch, to build his brand and then to drop Jesus on them. To convert his fans to his way of thinking. I wanted to Kanye West the world back in the early 2000s, I was going to become a famous actor, musician, athlete, video game designer, or something.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


11:30 AM
Viva Frei - Ep. 146: Murdaugh; Pelosi-Gate; Pfizer-Gate; Tyre Nichols & MORE! Viva & Barnes LIVE!


12:19 PM
If you end up in a crazy hospital, if you act normal, they may not let you out because that's what a narcissist would do. If you try to do the opposite and act crazy, then they'll definitely not let you out. It can be very hard to get out.

04:28 PM
Tree 411 - Eliza Bleu news

@Gary Thomas, it's not like you make videos or anything, why would Kiwi Farms be interested in you?




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching



Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Got up, helped mom with the grapes or whatever in buckets in the living room. 2 buckets to kitchen. One poured in another but just the liquid. Breakfast, 11:53 AM. Wine stuff. Pouring. Filtering. Lunch, 01:25 PM. Are you saying you are going to Oregon first, then going to Shelton, and then going back to Oregon again for the Lakers game? Wine. Compost. Dishes. Mail. Dinner, 04:17 PM. PDX airport to FG to Shelton to FG to PDX for the game to FG to Shelton to PDX or Seattle airport, all of that could be a total of 15 to 30 hours of travel time apx. Robin Baker has a Facebook. Dishes. Robot talk with mom. End of the world with the Facebook Borg etc she says. I roll my eyes. I go in my room at around 07:40 PM as usual and lock my door. I cannot find the Simple Scanner program on my computer. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerines, 11:53 AM. Lunch: yogurt, beans with hot sauce soup, 01:25 PM. Dinner: soup, 04:17 PM. Toast. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Amber Bullock (Coats) - 2023, friend or related somehow to Jaimee Dawson. Jason Jerald - nephew of Robin Baker, he called Robin his auntie. ChinhPham0159: 2023-01-31 - Tuesday - 08:35 PM. 1. Happy Tet. Independence come with responsibilities. Rebellion. Son doesn't want to obey. Aunt died. If rain, nobody would want to go out. Tet was colder than usual. Diabetes. Catastrophe. ca·tas·tro·phe. Illness. Paralyzed. Catastrophic. A secret to health is in the gut. Thick blood. Blood pressure can go up if it is harder for it to flow through the veins. Stuff in the blood stream can stick to the sides, the walls, of the veins. It is important to have stuff in the blood that can dissolve the stuff in the blood before it gets stuck on the walls of the veins. I want to drink whole milk from a healthy cow. Skim milk. Commercial milk may be missing some vitamins, minerals because they remove the fat. Cattle. Heifer. Improving English levels. I will win. I will prevail. Lethargic means lazy.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99