You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Plans is for Amateurs | Floor Lessons - Chapter 1

Yet another of your famous stories, where it feels like I'm right there with you, being another impatient Northern-European dude ( although I'm working on that side of me, here in Portugal ).

Even though I'm not going to these kind of festivals, If I were to go, I might probably end up in the same situation, haha.

This really plays out like a short film in my head. I wonder how you manage to replay this stuff in such detail. You either have a photographic memory or loads of storytelling skills. Probably both ;>)

Sort:  

Hehe the impatient Northerners huh?
These stories have been on my mind for years now and I remember them because they were such great lessons for me. SInce new stories will undoubtedly occur this summer it's high tiem I made soom room for new ones ;)

Thanks for your love my friend!

Yup!
Clean your closet my friend.
Throw out those (valuable) old rags for us to enjoy

ahahaha, the relevant ones. Many more stories like this, I'm so happy to get them off my chest one by one.
There will be loads of new stories in about 7 weeks ;)

Awesome!

Wait! you're taking a 7 weeks break?

I'm sure you don't, but I guess you're going to live life, enjoy summer and go to festivals and all...

Let's talk before you disappear from Steemit :>)

Hehe the impatient Northerners huh?
These stories have been on my mind for years now and I remember them because they were such great lessons for me. Since new stories will undoubtedly occur this summer it's high time I made soom room for new ones ;)

Thanks for your love my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50