You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Plans is for Amateurs | Floor Lessons - Chapter 1

Well what can i say. At times i felt you over reacted on others it would have been worst if I were you and by the end of it I gues i would have behaved at exactly the same way.

Having traveled solo and living in company of complete strangers I too have had situations regretting picking my company and then missing the complete aim of my visit but then few months down the line I actually love the idea of doing that.

Sort:  

The frustration simply came from not seeing how rigid my fixation on the original mind-born plan was, and how life was trying to teach me that it was ok - in fact required - to let it go before it could show me anything else.
It was never about the people I was with, they merely became the universe's tools in showing it to me. But at the time of course I took it all personally ;)

Thanks for dropping your thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48