You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Plans is for Amateurs | Floor Lessons - Chapter 1

in #floor-lessons6 years ago

What an enduring personality you have! I applaud your patience and even sometimes it often feels like you're overdoing it, but perhaps that is your natural flow of things. You would have never met the random guy that ended up partying with you. You learned to surrender into the moment after all that internal struggle and beatdown for how it may have been regretful for not making it to the opening. Nevertheless you managed to still awaken an original you experience.

Reading your story has inspired me to be patient with my little family troupe today. I'm usually one to stay lone wolf so I don't have to deal with people, but now it's rare for me to have alone time. It is a cosmic time indeed, from your journey you've inspired more footing into mine. Fixed plans will be trifled with and crumbled in an entropy filled universe. :)

Sort:  

Your continued attention and meaningful feedback means the world to me poodai, thank you my friend! Yes, all the patience to ya that you require ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48