You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Can Totally Handle This" | Floor Lessons - Chapter 6 (Pt. 3 - It's Always Darkest Before Dawn)

"Psychologically, a trip can be so demanding on the mind that it just wants for some peace"

That is the truth. As a trip is ending I always like to eat a little bit then go lie down somewhete quiet while the last of it fades away.

It is funny how trips differ in that way. I have had some difficult ones while someone else was having a great time right next to me. Haha maybe the acid gods took pitty on that girl because it was her first time lol.

Sort:  

My first one was one of the greatest challenges ever ahahaha. I sometimes said that I like to gown on trips just to come back down again, if that makes any sense ahaha. It's been so long as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68