WATER!! WATER!! EVERYWHERE

in #flood7 years ago

A very good eveningng to all of you. As I am a newly enters member, I have no any idea what should I post. But I want to share something with pictures to our Current situation.
I am from INDIA, Assam.. And now a days the situation of ASSAM is very bad. The area in where we lived in totally under in water. The flood effect us very badly, we are hopeless. Nothing in our hand. Every year june, july August, water destroyed everythng. As we know that the 50% people of ASSAM is unemployed & farmers. But when the flood Came Everything is destroying. They all feel hopeless. Here some pictures of during flood.
IMG-20170813-WA0006.jpg
. IMG_20170711_171326.jpg
IMG-20170813-WA0008.jpg
This is the condition now. Guys plz help us. Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @nishanirola,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Thq.. Bt why should it show user not found even I put my correct email.. Plz help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87