Garbage whirlpool. 🗑I really wish people wouldn't litter.

in #flood3 years ago

Spring brought in a decent sized flood today. While walking around, checking out the carnage I spotted a garbage whirlpool that was pretty depressing.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

Bad activities i never like that

yes, thank you very much for the information about littering, I really agree with your opinion, because we as humans, we have to protect the natural environment on this earth, always success my friends.

Oh hoo very nice post thanks. I like video.

Water pollution I never liked .

Indeed, why do people have to litter? It's selfish human nature, I guess. :-)

@intrepidthinker sir, This is a very beautiful video. I love watching videos.

Some people only think for themselves

Good job

I understood this by watching the video. Cyclones are created that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56