This is beef rendang

in #fllow7 years ago

image
imageThis is beef rendang, beef rendang very everyone likes cooking way, relaxed 2/4 meat, red chilli 10, red onion 10 under white 4 ginger half aja orange leaves 4lebar, lekuwa, little aja, gapulaga 3 skins half aja, Cengke 3. next step marikita enter all the ingredients into the grinding machine. Rendang meat is ready to be served, congratulations to enjoy my cuisine, you can try it at your home each.
image
image

Sort:  

Datang lah ke rumah, makan kita.

Hy my friend, i want rendang for you hehee...
I have come to your blog, your post is amazing,.. I think you are a reliable cooker, the food you post is very interesting my attention, it is your excess that I must admit,.
If you have time to spare, come to my blog, I will feel happy with your presence, comments, suggestions and input from you is very necessary..
thank you very much..
hope a nice day is fun...😉

Good job lukman sabiq....

Hehe, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94