Story#2 Is he flirting with me?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flirting6 years ago (edited)

I asked him “If i have a mount of money, what i should invest in to get rich? I mean how comes money make more money?”
He said “Uhm. There are many ways to become rich. But i think you had better invest in human”
He gave me an equivocal answer... “This means...?”
“Oh. You want to be rich. I mean... Let’s invest in me. Actually you don’t need to use so much money, just give me your interest. You take care me... then i am bursting with health and vitality. I will earn money and give you using for all your life. It is safe and long-term investment. How about it...?”
...😊

77E98103-5236-411A-88DC-D245C4BC7F48.jpeg

Sometimes someone appears in our life. We get some relationship without the name. Closely more than friendship. Sweet but it is not the love. They make our life more happy and colorful.

Is he flirting with me? 😁

Sort:  

ok! tương tác nhau nhé!

Thả thính là tội ác hêy. :))

Coi ny mà

Có mô mà coi :v

Dấu mcm
Ngân nói có rồi

Đừng tin Ngân. Hãy tin Mai 🤣

tag vn k bỏ vô à? 🙄

Nhớ Oăn dặn busy thôi @@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57