StarssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flipaclip5 years ago

Found my new passion just about a month ago and jumped right into a contest! I sure had a lot of fun creating it! 800 drawings, one minute of animation. Took me whole month to do it. I used flipaclip program to do it, just loved it! It is very similar to Procreate, which I use all the time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @caveproject! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi caveproject,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

ehy dear @caveproject, it's amazing what you can do with animations! but I would never have said so many drawings, it takes enormous patience :-)) have you studied for this or are you self-taught?
congratulations and thanks for sharing

Thank you for your kind words! Animation is a lot of work, but you have to remember that you don't redraw the whole picture every time. In a lot of frames you change just a portion of the drawing.
I have drawn all my life, but animation is new to me, and I'm certainly enjoying it! :-)

That was awesome. Very challenging, I guess.
It looks pretty well done.
Is that program you used easy to use for the average newbie?

I'm using flipaclip program. I find it the easiest to use, since I'm also just a newbie.:-)

This is brilliant @caveproject. Even though you told us how you did it, it still looks impossible to me. Congratulations on the reward.

Thank you! Imagination sometimes, just runs away.... :-)

MY GOD, I LOVED IT! I know how the program is because I also work a lot, obviously you beat me and you give me 3 thousand kicks because I know it's a lot of effort, I really congratulate you! Thousands of applause

Thank you very much! Don;'t sell yourself short! We all have talents in us, you just have to open the right door, where you keep those talents.

WOW WOW WOW! This is such an amazing work! I have no idea how you put 800 drawings into 1 minute and made it all look so smooth. I would have thought there are actually many more drawings.

I also like the story that you're telling. It's all great! I am not on youtube but I hope that you have many followers as you definitely deserve it!

Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Thank you! Believe it, or not, 800 pictures (66 seconds), which is only 12 frames per second, is the slowest rate you can have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91