Flight of the Drone - Titus Frost "Air Force" #TFAF

Flight of the Drone - Titus Frost "Air Force"

ice man.jpg

Film Summary

This is the first test flight of the new drone I got to film videos to this youtube channel. I decided I wanted to see how high the drone could fly within about 30 seconds of starting off and well. I never even looked at the instruction manual cause I figured I could wing it.

Guess my driving skills don't apply to drones lolz. I will get it back when it gets windy and I will practice a bit more. However I thought I would make this funny video because my fiancee was in tears watching me standing on my neighbor's deck throwing shoes at the drone, two of which got caught in the tree as well.

I have not been uploading to this channel because I was suspended for two weeks and now I have two strikes so I am one strike away from deletion, once one of the strikes expires I will start uploading the films I have been making to this channel. Please sub my back up channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN6AnBrQW8PUASrSKeQD1zQ

This video is a comedy and no one should take offense to it, so I have no idea why YouTube immediately demonetized this, it is not controversial or anything? I seriously don't get it, I guess anything I make is just not monetizable according to YouTube. So please watch this on Bitchute or DTUBE (will be on DTUBE Soon).

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/NmTLFyM8CPo/

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

Dude, did you ever see that vid from a couple years back, of the military jets that drop drone swarms?

#WeDead

Yeah I made a music video to the Fear Factory song "Securitron" which features video from the Air Force youtube channel where they were showing off their microchip size drones:

Well that was an unsettling music video. Thank you @titusfrost lol

Great bit of kit, goes where Google Earth won’t. Happy flying. 👍

Seems like YouTube might be doing something really dumb with their policy like demonetizing videos that are uploaded elsewhere? I just don't get their logic at all.

Naw, because I have not uploaded it to DTUBe yet, I am about to do that and BitChute does not mirror it right away.

nice to see your this small drone fly video and i m also subscribe your chanel now dean fogere and i also ovserve this that the some time youtube behaviou is not good they unmontize video without any stron reason

Yeah YouTube blows.

truth is never lost. it rises with its own power. upvoted & resteemed

pleasant to see your this little automaton fly video and I m likewise buy in your chanel now senior member fogere and I additionally ovserve this that the some time youtube behaviou isn't great they unmontize video with no stron reason............
Rsteemed...

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
i like your post.
#titusfrost

hahaha if i was there i would climb that tree and fetch the drone for you. lol

Can't, the tree has no branches for about 20 feet from the bottom.

still, i can climb it, I am not a monkey but villagers like us Pakistanis are expert in it

Lolz I used to be mad good when I was younger.

How i wish i can watch this funny video but my phone can't open it,really need to smile,thanks for sharing.

Upvote and resteem done done.
rftghyj.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80