Finding Malaysia 🇲🇾 airline 70 million/reward

in #flight3705 years ago (edited)

So I went on a journey deep into the highest mountain of Cambodia and seem to be one of the only few to climb this mountain that was so dearly searching for this flight that was pinned in under google earth to be found in the mountain of Cambodia. Well after ten days and going exactly where the marks are off of google earth there is no plane at all. With six men searching for days that are porters and professionals for this mountain it was not found. We did however find the helicopter that went down about ten years ago carrying a load of passengers. But not one sign of trees falling or any scrapes of a plane what so ever. I wrote a huge article under my blog on Wordpress just type in google forestdestine . Wordpress and it should appear. Also I posted a lot in my you tube you can also find me under ‘ Epic! Forest Destine ‘ But I rest assure it is not there in this jungle but I will say I am very happy to make it to the top. It was by far one of the hardest trecks I have ever done. So enjoy life and enjoy today, we only live once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51