First flight by plane :)

in #flay7 years ago

IMG_E0512.JPG
Hello to all users, I would like to tell you what my first flight was like. seemingly nothing extraordinary, in this time everyone was already flying the 21st century mum, but as it turns out it was not just my first flight ...IMG_0251.JPG
the same passage through the airport through all these controls at the airport was a challenge for me it is not so easy to know where to go after buying a ticket, what to do, which information boards look at, in what queue to stand hehehe luckily I managed to get to I have passed the check and now the question ... where to go, after all, there is only one plane left here, the European airport can be flew to every end of the world;) but it was possible to find the right gate that will lead me to the very plane that I had to fly for the first time foreign holidays ...

SOMETHING HOW IT WAS SUFFERED, STRESS WAS SO THAT IT WAS NOT FOR A COUNCIL WITHOUT ALCOHOL.
but after long thought I said that I want to remember and remember like today and be aware of what is happening around me because two small beers were enough for me :D
IMG_0254.JPG

after a long wait until everyone has taken their place and packed our luggage on board, we are ready to start, for the first time on a plane trip, the hands sweat from fear and suddenly the conversation of co-owners who has already flown and it turned out that the first rows around 30 people fly first and we cheer each other. We start ...IMG_0252.JPG

all tense almost nobody says anything quiet as before the storm the plane accelerates and accelerates naagle these strange feeling this strange consciousness that we do not touch the ground pressing in the chair that took place during the take away with him our fear because we broke away from the airport plate and now with second we are higher and higher in the background someone cries ... some lady has a fear of heights;) but her children calm her, I am still stiff with clenched fists, I try to convince myself that this is normal and helps, unfortunately, I was so fascinated by the views of this event I forgot to take pictures during the flight but I have some of the return: DIMG_0492.JPGIMG_0510.JPGIMG_0522.JPG

I remember what applause the pilot got after the applause lasted about 5 minutes, nobody wanted to get out, everyone applauded. the loudest of them beat me what they flew the first time I remember that when leaving the plane, the ladies from the service said that still in life no one had so far applauded for the pilot and the whole crewman. I know that many of you have already flown and many people know the feelings that accompany the flight of the plane, but it was definitely another world experience and I wanted to share it with you, my little story.
or maybe you will share your comments in the comments, I heartily greet you. SYNEKTO :)

Sort:  

Amazing view, welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you :)

This was so beautiful. I am in awe of your posts . These beautiful pictures . I am amazed. Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much for the nice words @vadimvinnichuk greetings and I encourage you to visit my profile :)

Thank you very much @dreammi greetings and I encourage you to visit my profile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50