You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video of the Day!

Hi @fulltimegeek, thank you for your generous offer, I'm still weighing my options. Under no circumstances was I going to use another parasite like buildasnail. I thought @curatorhulk was not getting involved with fights, ..and this is a fight; David and Goliath. I'll get back to you soon, and again, thank you!

Sort:  

If you stop flagging people @onnovocks I will personally help repair your rep with upvotes. I only help people who are experiencing one sided flag abuse.

Ok, I did not flag him today, but flagged him 2x yesterday.
Edit: todays incoming flags were all one sided, and those are the ones that did the damage.

i stopped flaggin bernie a while ago lol i just throw my two cents in comments when hes getting too mouthy and use his own language against him
good to see you helping the small guys getting flagged by beanie and the bots
have a great day.

Yea, if you're commenting on his blogs the hulk won't smash back ... I'm still willing to send STEEM tho to help repair your rep. I recommend you just leave him be and my bots will continue to flag him peacefully and without too much noise. But, of course, you're free to do what you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90