You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video of the Day!

What do you mean last chance? Why don't you start out with something I didn't know already? Do you really think I'm stupid enough to spend time and effort on getting my rep back up? ..and like before, run the risk of you flagging it again? It's cheaper to just buy a new account, come on bernz, you know better, besides, it's easier to troll you when you can't see me. I can just build rep like you, and post endless drivel, instead of having to travel, record, edit sound, edit video and wait on permission to publish new original material. Jeez,... why would I want to do that with you around?

Again, you offered me nothing, but I do have a counter offer: Oh wait, you can't see that because you flagged me, Lol! To bad, because I was being generous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32