Living near the Equator as a Flat EarthersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flatearth6 years ago (edited)

Trinidad-and-Tobago-map.gif

I live extremely close to the equator, the spin of the earth should be greater for someone living further from the poles, yet I feel nothing. There is only a dry and a wet season here, only rainfall, and the blistering sun. I'll keep it short, as i usually get retards spamming plagiarised content passing it off as factual information. So my simple question is, what speed you're traveling at right now?

I'm @ around 1037 miles/hr while standing sideways on a pear shaped earth with a tilt on an imaginary base in space. LMAO

81b0b76333f805a94c6df896f2d9af5c.jpg

Sort:  

For years I believed we were on a spinning waterball in the empty vaccuum of 'space'. The answer to every question was 'gravity'. The earth is not spinning, it is not a globe. If anyone tells me it's round, I will agree, it's round like a dinner plate. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15