Flat Earth Crypto Vegan.....WTF?!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flatearth7 years ago

hqdefault.jpg

I have found myself in a weird category.

I have been researching for the past 2 years; *THE EARTH IS FLAT *, whatever we believe it to be is ours to keep and we are free to have that opinion. Apply the knowledge and do your own tests using the globe earth model and you would realise most, if not all of it does not make sense, it would make you believe that your senses given to you by your creator is deceiving you , yet most of the time your senses is what keeps you alive presently. I would elaborate but this subject would drown out this entire post.

I have been in crypto since June 2017.HODL BTC is my priority. Ironically I look for coins that's going to the moon, but applying flat earth logic into this frame of mind keeps me from losing my earnings, as above so below, every rocket that attempted to leave the earth has made parabolic maneuvers straight back to the earth, nothing has ever landed on the moon, its a fallacy.
I understand blockchain technology in its simplistic form, I am a miner, I invest in shit tokens , and lending platforms hopefully to get 10000x someday like everyone else, but being someone that doesn't believe in things, I'm in it to be wealthy, if a tech company brings out a platform that's useful to me, I will use it. but for now, I'm looking for that lambo money and someone has to lose money in order for me to get rich. that's the game we play :)

This is my third year of being a vegan and I have not been sick since my transition. Many would believe absorbing proteins from animals and chemical based supplements are ideal to good health when in reality this is far from the truth. There is no way to be completely natural because mankind has tainted food in almost every possible way, so I fast when I feel body depleting in strength. I have lost 30 pounds (i was never a fat person), most of my aliments went away , the only problems i experience is allergic reactions to dust and coldness which inflames my sinuses at times. Overall, i was able to cleanse my mind and body, now i am able to accomplish alot more.

Sort:  

The crypto and the vegan I can completely understand...
but I believe the earth is a giant spherical mass flying through space in an ever expanding multi-verse.

Regardless, cheers :)

respect fam , its all good , i dont believe in things , but if i had too , my mind leans more to a flat earth , we are special and created by intelligent design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42