You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons to Avoid the Flat Earth Controversy

in #flatearth7 years ago

I learned about this today...my mind was blown how people could be deliberately numbing themselves from information that is unmistakenly correct...

Sort:  

so you learned about this today huh..and already propagating the globe, destroying the work of people that cost them years of research..nice, i believe that you're gonna sleep well tonight!

Oh I slept really well indeed. Look I'm not going to discuss this anymore and waste any more of my time. Clearly you want to believe this conspiracy which is your choice, I hope you enjoy it. Bye.

good for you ..bye

Condemnation before investigation is the height of ignorance. Hows the view from up there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48