You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST video on the Flat Earth Theory... Why do YOU believe the earth is round? - Anarchast

in #flatearth7 years ago (edited)

Mr Omar, I also had my doubts. This is BY FAR the best rational thoughts on the subject. Please watch this video. No emotion from me here, just common logic examples applied here. This is part one in a 3 part series, but part one explains it enough if you dont have tie to watch the other 2 parts. At the end of the day, one must use observable facts and apply logic to them in order to decide the truth for ones self. Hope this helps bro!

Sort:  

Sweet dude- I respect your thoughts, and will give this a look once I finish one I'm watching right now. I appreciate it, starkerz- thanks for sharing!

Hope it helps. first few minutes are a little wishy washy, but after about minute 2 it gets very very logical. The other two videos in the series are GREAT as well and really go into deeper details!

Additionally, would be great to hear your thoughts on this subject after hearing all the cool inputs from the people below in this thread and see what you end up deciding on the matter. Look forward to it ;))

CHL has a lot of great videos.

Nice post
U5dtd1rZ6vqoQPm7gq249qodM7hh7FL.gif

I upvoted
Follow @dannolly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54