SHOW ME THE BITCOINS! How Sexy Are My Facebook Shares Today? DISCUSS (chapter 2)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flatearth7 years ago (edited)

these are some of my mornings highlights. then my mood changed a little. Enjoy the Show!!!

unicorns and theJohn®
brought to you by
KawaiiNewWorldOrder™

i keep considering going back to the center (oklahoma) maybe i should focus on the north pole
this-is-not-the-center-of-the-world-just-arrow_orig.png
i bet the north pole is 68° year round
tenor.gif


And now for a brief musical interlude.


the universe, the galaxy, the earth, and man is that flat plane where positive and negative interact with each other as a fluctuating vibrational conceptual energy field in the center of the consciousness of The All. as above so below. or as "within" as "without."

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I decided to start sharing the craziest or most interesting videos of my day. I have a YouTube channel which I keep up with so I basically live inside of Youtubeland. If you're interested https://www.youtube.com/sirjohnmichael

Extreme Chicken yodelling!
Now that's some wierdness! LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40