ATTENTION MASONS: PROPAGANDA POP MUSIC JOB WANTED!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flatearth7 years ago

This was going to be a private message but since everything is mental and just part of my dream I might as well post it. so, here it is,!

"I was just remembering playing piano for the astronauts inductee ceremony at the Omniplex. It was cool that I met these supposed astronauts, shook hands with them as if they were "heroes" not understanding at the time they were no more then Hollywoodish actors in a cool underground sci-fi production to fool humanity into believing the physical reality actually exists. I know you know my multimedia abilities. I'd love to have a job with space-x or nasa as a CGI designer animator, video editor etc. I could at least edit textures so people like me can't easily point out the flaws on public videos shared. I'd rather just be a part of your pop music propaganda team. You know as well as I do you can't kill me away. You might as well offer me a job... Show me the money. That's the only thing this earth game has to offer."

Rupes_Nigra.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37