You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Flat Earth Proof #1] My first flat earth proof. Debunking Ball Earther Mathias Kp (Who made the Turning Torso fake ball proof video).

in #flatearth7 years ago

Please. Everyone knows about Illuminati, free masons, skulls and bones, bohemian grove and the bilderberg group.

And you are articulating that I don't know anything. It's rude and disrespectful!

Good luck fighting the whole world. It wont be pretty. It'll be ur bad luck not following my advice: Just leave your non-sense. It does nothing good. Period. I would consider it a psychosis. But what do I know? Right.

Sort:  

There is a lot of fear in this world.

You know about the secret societies, that shows that you are ahead of the "curve" (or should I say ahead of the flat earth?)... but one thing you are missing to understand is that these people have brainwashed you into thinking that we live on a spinning ball in infinite space, we don't, we live on a stationary flat plane.

Look at the evidence I posted in this video and check out other real flat earthers, like:

Eric Dubat
ODD
Flat Earth Asshole
Jeranism
Jenna Fredo

And get rid of the brainwashing and wake up to the truth:

You are naive.

I was when I believed that we flew in space on a spinning ball, spinning faster then the speed of sound. Know I know that the earth is flat and so can you know one day :)

LOL those pictures clearly show a curve and the person drawing the lines doesn't adhere to it. Drawing a line on top of a curve doesn't make the curve less real.

Yes curve on the 3d model + no curve on the real photo at same height = NO CURVE IN REALITY = FLAT EARTH! Idiot!

He's mentally sick... Leave him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50