You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Flat Earth Proof #1] My first flat earth proof. Debunking Ball Earther Mathias Kp (Who made the Turning Torso fake ball proof video).

in #flatearth7 years ago (edited)

So why is the moon in Jennas video not full at daytime, when both the sun and moon are visible? Oh let me answer, because the moon is not illuminated by the sun!

Now you will have to wait till tomorrow for more responses.

Sort:  

Because you have forgot 1st grade material

Indoctrination, that apparently still works on you. The earth is flat, research it, or just look at the images in this post.

As a hobby astrologer I have researched it for many years.

And let us say for a second the earth is flat; why bother? To me it seems like you are the one open for indoctrination. Exactly.

hahaha you know nothing about the world you live in... I will tell you more tomorrow... here is a hint: Free masons!

Please. Everyone knows about Illuminati, free masons, skulls and bones, bohemian grove and the bilderberg group.

And you are articulating that I don't know anything. It's rude and disrespectful!

Good luck fighting the whole world. It wont be pretty. It'll be ur bad luck not following my advice: Just leave your non-sense. It does nothing good. Period. I would consider it a psychosis. But what do I know? Right.

There is a lot of fear in this world.

You know about the secret societies, that shows that you are ahead of the "curve" (or should I say ahead of the flat earth?)... but one thing you are missing to understand is that these people have brainwashed you into thinking that we live on a spinning ball in infinite space, we don't, we live on a stationary flat plane.

Look at the evidence I posted in this video and check out other real flat earthers, like:

Eric Dubat
ODD
Flat Earth Asshole
Jeranism
Jenna Fredo

And get rid of the brainwashing and wake up to the truth:

You are naive.

I was when I believed that we flew in space on a spinning ball, spinning faster then the speed of sound. Know I know that the earth is flat and so can you know one day :)

He's mentally sick... Leave him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43