You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Flat Earth Proof #1] My first flat earth proof. Debunking Ball Earther Mathias Kp (Who made the Turning Torso fake ball proof video).

in #flatearth7 years ago (edited)

Tonight when I found the proof that I wrote in this post, the rest of the doubt came out of my mind... of course if someone can proof to me that we are on a spinning ball in infinite space, spinning faster then sound travel, then I will be open minded... but until that happens (never again!) I am a flat earther!!!... took me 9 months or so to get rid of the evil programming of my mind!!!

Fucking masons / illuminati!!! Crazy evil people!!! We need to send them away from this place.. they are not welcome here anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76