Sort:  

You are saying right sir glob is dead. You every time bringing some truth front . Which is i don't know . I am very happy to follow you .have a nice day.have fun

Where do you live? Somewhere in Europe or the UK? I live in New Zealand. Are you in daylight? I am in dark... I can even take my laptop outside to show you the fact, if we were in a skype conversation. So if you have day and I have dark.... ?????? ..... #FlatEarth .... Hmmmm ???? I think you just got conned.

There's proof every month showing the truth of the flat earth... Look to your moon every month when a shadow is cast... At that time, the sun sits behind us and the moon to the front. Did you notice the "belt" across the moon where the shadow of the flat earth is cast? Therein lies your truth... borne out several times a month around the quarter phases. Something for you to think about, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33