[Flat Earth] The earth is flat, research it.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flatearth7 years ago


Fiat money = Evil

Crypto money = good

You will find that the masses are the new elite and we unite on Steemit.com


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

mydaddyisasteemian-small63761.png

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

Yes, the earth is flat and stationary. Please keep spreading this truth which I discovered about 3 years ago. The evidence is overwhelming once you really look into it. It is quite obvious to me that Freemasons are the main player behind this fraud.

Thank you for the comment and the upvote, I agree with you.

I am brave and i say its round.
Best G.G

I totally agree that moon landing was hoax but need to research more
about flat earth... BTW interesting videos.

It is pretty mind-blowing ones you realize that the earth is flat and realize all the lies that humanity live in of today!

indeed the masses are the new elite with steemit.

Wait I'm confused..
Are you being serious???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42