[Flat Earth on Steemit] Do you remember how it was to be a child? Awakening to the Flat Earth.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flatearth7 years ago

Link to the detailed proof of the Flat Earth, by @lasseehlers

https://steemit.com/flatearth/@lasseehlers/flat-earth-proof-1-my-first-flat-earth-proof-debunking-ball-earther-mathias-kp-who-made-the-turning-torso-ball-proof-video

If you need more proofs of the Flat Earth go watch these youtubers:

ODD
Flat Earth Asshole
Jeranism
Eric Dubay
Jenna Fredo


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

Sort:  

@lasseehlers, have you seen the following flat earth documentary series?

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Hi @fulltimegeek , thank you for the support, I really need it, got 9 posts flagged ::(---

No, I have not seen that series, I will watch it now... the last one is interesting: "how to get laid as a flat earther" lol

fyrstikken2.png

You can't get mad for being flagged if you flagged fredrikka's post. I'm all about truth, but being a militant flat earther will not help your cause.

Be gentle with the truth; it's not going anywhere.

@fulltimegeek , thanks a thousand times for helping me out with all those posts... I am really thankful of that... I removed the flag from @fredrikka's post... I was just trying to point out to him and everyone else that working for a space agency is not a virtuous job and things got a little out of control.

@fyrstikken can take the steem of the meme's I made, I believe ... and also he did block me on steemspeak and flagged me on the platform... all I wanted was to talk with other sreamians about the flat earth and admitted, be the one bringing this to the community.

Anyway, it looks like there are already more flat earthers on steemit in a short time... So yes I will try to chill :)

Those videos are great, just watched them.

Thanks again!

Great post!
What most people don't see is flat earth leads to a deeper understanding and innerstanding that goes way beyond the geography of our flat plane!

Upvoted & RESTEEMED :]

Thank you @behappy

keep it up bro

kill yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55