[Flat Earth] My posts about Flat Earth gets flagged by @fyrstikken, even they are promoting the truth of our earth.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flatearth7 years ago (edited)

The earth is flat, but @fyrstikken thinks that we live on a spinning ball, that spin faster then the speed of sound. So he flagged my posts. It just show what I found in general that the majority have not waken up to the truth, that the earth is flat. Its really scary and sad.

I had higher thoughts about Steemit, I thought that the truth would be supported and rewarded much more then I found it to be....


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

Sort:  

@lasseehlers well said!! I really appreciate your thinking.

Thank you for the support. This truth is really hard to hold as the minority in the world.

Good!Some thoughtful Post!

There are a lot of videos that can counter flat earth.

They all gets debunked by the truth, that the earth is flat and motionless.

True. Water surface is always flat no matter how large the scale. Earth is covered by 70% water so how can it possibly be a sphere? The Nile source is below the equator and it flows to the Med which is north. How can it flow over 800 miles of curvature. Good to see another FE 'er on Steemit!

Likewise followed.

One of my favorite proofs for sure! Check out my brother D.Marble's Youtube channel if you haven't already! Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44