You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth Society

in #flatearth7 years ago

Weird, because me and hundreds of thousands of other amateur astronomers see those things. You might want to clean your lenses, or maybe get glasses. Or join an astronomy club, perhaps.

In fact, there are astronomy clubs around the world. Anyone interested in seeing those things for themselves could just go join a club and see for themselves before investing in a telescope.

Sort:  

So to clarify, you don't have a telescope?

LOL. What part of 'me and hundreds of thousands of other amateur astronomers' do you not understand? Yes, I have a telescope. I've seen those things dozens of times. As has everyone in my astronomy club, and dozens of other people I've personally met.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43