My Introduction to Flat Earth

in #flatearth6 years ago

We all are familiar with the expression: “The more you learn, the more you realize you don’t know,” or something to that effect? As I continue to wind my way through this obstacle course we call life, and as I wake up to the Matrix that fully surrounds us all, I am coming to believe that nothing could be more true. We all have our moment of ‘great awakening’, whether it be JFK, 9/11, Oklahoma City, the truth about the Federal Reserve, vaccines, rigged elections, the CIA’s drug running, or what have you. For me it was 9/11, and it was down the rabbit hole from there, and with each new discovery, with every lie uncovered, I thought: “oh wow! Surely this is IT! This is the mother of ALL conspiracies!” But no,…there’s always more. We are never truly and fully ‘awake’, at least I’m man enough to admit that I’m not. I’m still on my path of full awakening, and I am open to wherever that path leads me. Although, I never, EVER, not in a million years, would have fathomed that it would have led me down a path that I ventured into back in April of 2015. THIS lie is so pervasive, so huge, so all-encompassing, so monumental, that, to me, it truly is the linchpin, the string holding all the others, the entire web of lies together. It is a deception that started from birth and carried over though all my years of schooling (not education, but schooling, indoctrination), reinforced daily through media, logos, symbols, movies, music, and even religion. It is a deception regarding the very nature of the world on which we live, the stars and planets, the sun and moon, the so-called universe and our place IN it; and WHO WE ARE!
Just 3 years ago, I was among the, I would say, half-awakened ones, who knew about the illegitimate monetary system, 9/11, vaccines, chemtrails, weaponized GMO food, mind control, weather manipulation, child trafficking, the fake war on drugs, false flags to promote fear and to get us into more and more wars of conquest for the criminal elite… BUT, there was ONE government entity, ONE organization that I had never thought to question…NASA, and there was one ‘basic truth’ (quote unquote) that I had just accepted as FACT, even with no proof whatsoever…the shape of our world, of planet Earth, or if even this realm in which we reside in this spiritual battle is EVEN a PLANET. I remember my initial reaction when I heard that Chris and Sheree Geo of Truth Frequency Radio were going to have this guy Mark Sargent on to talk about Flat Earth! I laughed out loud!!! FLAT EARTH?! HAAA!!! How absurd! RIDICULOUS!!! Seriously?! BUT, ..my curiosity got the best of me. With eyes rolling and a big smug grin on my face, I listened, while Mark Sargent calmly and confidently fired off all the reasons he believed, backed by scientific, historical proof, and COMMON SENSE (which I had suspended for much of my adult life) that Earth was NOT a spinning ball hurdling through space, maintaining four different orbits and rotations and revolutions and motions simultaneously at unfathomable speeds; but IS, in fact, a flat (relatively), motionless, enclosed PLANE. Needless to say, by the end of the interview, my ears were pealed, my eyes twinkling in wonderment, and I was no longer laughing. My entire WORLD, no, my entire paradigm and CONCEPT OF my world—the sun, the moon, the stars, the planets, the oceans, the existence of ‘outer space’ as painted for us in the movies and in our text books, and even the concept of GRAVITY… EVERYTHING was brought into question. I had SERIOUS questions. Being a truth seeker to my very CORE, I had to learn more! I was just VORACIOUS for knowledge and for learning the TRUTH! I began listening to (and continue to listen) to hour upon hour of podcasts and YouTube videos (converted to mp3 for more convenient listening) with Mark Sargent, Eric Dubay, ODD, Jeranism and the Globebusters, DITRH, Patricia Steere, Robbie Davidson, Nathan Oakley, Rob Skiba, Matt Boylen, the Sun and Moon Group, and countless others too many to name or to remember!
At age 42 (I am now 44, soon to turn 45), the scales fell from my eyes, the veil was lifted, and I saw the MAGNITUDE, the ENORMITY of this 500-year global lie (and GLOBE lie). I regained my vision and the curiosity I had as a young child. I began to once again view the world around me—the moon, the sun, the stars, the oceans—with child-like amazement and wonder—the child-like wonder that had nearly been lost, that HAD been lost, for so many years. It had been bred out of me through years and years of indoctrination and brainwashing. Thankfully, I retained the seed inside of me, but now, I had to return to basics. Since everything I learned in school was a lie, not on part of the teachers, who were merely regurgitating what they had been taught, I realized I really knew NOTHING about my world. All I have now are just my own observations, my own senses, my own experiences, and my own ability to reason and to think critically, and to ask questions; all given to me, to all of us, from birth, hopefully to utilize. So, for anyone reading this with a smug air of disdain or condescension, I would ask you to just open your mind and look around you at what is presented to you, what is TOLD to you, and ask critical questions. Stay tuned for future posts, as I present some of the questions I and most other “Flat Earthers” or Geocentrists have, and just see if these points do not strike you as somewhat curious and merit further contemplation and investigation. And remember, the mind is like a parachute. It works best when open!...
00_Flat Earth_your face before and after researching flat earth.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42