You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Way The Earth Is Flat 1, I saw the proof with my own eyes

in #flatearth7 years ago

OK - I will agree at this point. There is something wrong with the data.. But if that's true, then it's being kept from us. You cannot deny that. If satellites and space stations are orbiting earth, they absolutely know the true size... OR they aren't actually orbiting and it's a hoax.

One or the other...

Sort:  

Look, I do believe NASA has lied to us many times. But we cannot say everything they say are lies. I try hard looking at the evidence to determine which one is real. Like the Moonlanding, there are overwhelming evidence showing something is really fishy in this project. For the satellites, they do exist. That didn't mean they didn't lie to us about them. Like the ISS, I can track it with an app and I can see it flyby on top of me many nights. That tells me at least something is orbiting us regularly. I just cannot prove if it is really the ISS. Sphere earth was not invented by NASA Nor the illuminaties. My only point of this article is the earth is not flat. But I do believe we have been lied to about many things.

By the way, how do you attach YouTube video on here? Thanks

You can check out my latest article about how bullets can prove spinning earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44