Flat Earth - Perspective, It's Everything.

in #flatearth7 years ago

In today's video we take a look at the issues of perspective as it relates to the supposed curvature of the Earth. Using examples of perspective limitations caused by the curved lens of our eyes, we can start to uncover and explain many of the anomalies of curvature, human beings report seeing with their own eyes. Probably one of the most significant areas of research in the Flat Earth movement has been uncovering the limitations of human perspective and realigning those limitations of human vision with the known mathematics and geometry of Earth that we experience to be true in our day-to-day lives.

Sort:  

I have now followed you and am checking out your youtube channel. Looks like you're doing some good work.

Incredible how well these basics are relayed today, good job! I remember the confusion when I first came upon the curvature-and-law-of-perspective complex of the research.

Boy I can't wait to share my findings with ya when I get to them ;)
Will drop you a comment once that is done.

followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81