You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Shadows - Proving A Round World Without NASA

in #flatearth7 years ago (edited)

Holy shit! Is the fucking earth flat? I don't think so but, It's interesting that people would even consider to challenge such a thing! I have always wondered since I was a small child if the earth was flat but, my education has always proved this wrong. I eventually stopped questioning it and went about my life. I will research both sides. I will be doing this with an open mind of someone who does not know anything about either theory, and decide from there. I appreciate your time and opinion on this subject. I will begin with this experiment and then challenge the flat earth theory.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16