You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Flat Earth Proof #1] My first flat earth proof. Debunking Ball Earther Mathias Kp (Who made the Turning Torso fake ball proof video).

in #flatearth7 years ago

Sort:  

Thanks for the meme, I like it... it took me 38 years to know the earth is flat, so it kind of is true what you wrote and yes I got my information from youtube :)

Now @contentjunkie I remember your voice from steemspeak and the non-sense conversation you had with @mughat ... I still think you seemed very sympatic comared to @mughat , @fyrstikken, @whatsup and a few others, they seemed actually like evil people to me for the most part... annomymous to me all of them, except @fyrstikken who show himself.. but jesus that guy have some serious problems, I never saw a person with such dark sides to his personality as him, and I have talked with many many people. I could say that since he atleast show himself, there are a chance of something good in him... as to @mughat that guy was just a statist anonymous ballhead that showed that he wanted to damage me, like most of the powerful people in that room. @mughat is in denmark, so infact he has the capacity to make damage through the corrupt state, which he touched several times (exposing a personality trait of oppression and threats), also when asked about who he is, @mughat decliend to tell who he is... very very weird and potentially very dangerous person. for no reason at all... I did him nothing ... now exposing these people ones again. Thanks to you @contentjunkie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32