You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spinning Around The Coriolis Effect - Proving A Round World Without NASA

in #flatearth7 years ago

Great post and video guys! I slogged through this issue a few years back and came to the conclusion that the earth is a ​spheroid.
I guess the only thing I would add to this is that it would probably be necessary to get a few other people to verify the results....Not because​ I need that but because​ it is the scientific method.....

Sort:  

Thanks, I love those guys as well and had wanted to do a post around it for some time :-)

I guess the only thing I would add to this is that it would probably be necessary to get a few other people to verify the results....Not because​ I need that but because​ it is the scientific method....

I think they put it in the description of the video on Youtube, this experiment was a copy of ones they did at MIT (and a corresponding opposite latitude) in the 1960s.

Why I like this video because it shows you don't have to be smart enough to go to MIT in order to recreate the experiment.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63