Flat Banker Review Does It Work?

in #flatbankerreview5 years ago (edited)

Flat Banker Testimonial -  Are you looking for more information about the Flat Banker and whether or not this is truly a betting system that you can rely on for consistent profits during the flat season?  Flat season is here and after only 4 days The Flat Bankeris up £420 to £10 bets. We have seen a range of bets while using this system (all win or each way). Wins thus far have seen a 20/1 each way winner land, along with a 40/1 which placed. Today new members can start a 60 day trial with the Flat Banker service.  

Full Flat Banker Review here! at https://scamorno.com/Flat-Banker-Review/?id=steem

Here is What Simon Johnson of Flat Banker Has To Say:

"Simon Johnson here and I’m often referred to as the Flat Banker. My mates aren’t all that original though, I used to work in a bank and I bet on the Flat racing. If you put 2 and 2 together it sort of adds up. So why do I bet on the Flat racing? That’s an easy one. Its more predictable. No jumps to fall on and the races tends to be a lot shorter too, which means less time for something to go wrong. The turf season runs from the end of March to the start of November. That means the majority of racing takes place in the Summer and although we have a pretty unpredictable climate here in the UK, its a lot easier to make judgements over this period of time than over the winter. I left my job last year to bet a full time professional punter. Some thought I was crazy leaving a decent secure job while I was able to make money on the horses whilst still working my 9-5 but why would I go to work when I could earn more from my betting than I did in my job. Instead I get to spend my days doing what I want and the turf season only covers 7 months of the year. At work I got to hear about lots of investment opportunities but the returns were insignificant in comparison. Investing £10,000 for a 13% return over the year is a good investment, it came with risk but managed risk. That's a profit on the year of £1,300 but it ties up £10,000...

Full Flat Banker Review here! at https://scamorno.com/Flat-Banker-Review/?id=steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75